Industry Links

American Institute of Architects of Utah: AIA of Utah – www.aiautah.org

American Public Works Association: APWA – www.apwa.net

American Society of Civil Engineers: ASCE – www.asce.org

American Subcontractors Association: ASA – www.asaonline.com

Architectural Record: www.architecturalrecord.com

Associated General Contractors of America: AGC of America – www.agc.org

Associated General Contractors of Utah: AGC of Utah – www.agc-utah.org

Blue Stakes of Utah: www.bluestakes.org

Builders Bid Service of Utah: BBS – www.buildersbidservice.com

Building Information Modeling: BIM - http://www.agc.org/cs/building_information_modeling_education_program

Building Materials, Products, Manufacturers - Sweets Network: http://products.construction.com/

ConsensusDocs Construction Contracts: www.consensusdocs.org

Construction Specifications Institute: CSI – www.csinet.org

Davis-Bacon Wage Determinations by State: http://www.gpo.gov/davisbacon/allstates.html

Division of Air Quality (Utah): DAQ: www.airquality.utah.gov

Division of Environmental Quality (Utah): DEQ – www.deq.utah.gov

Division of Facilities Construction & Management: DFCM – www.dfcm.utah.gov

Division of Occupational & Professional Licensing: DOPL – www.dopl.utah.gov

Division of Oil Gas & Mining (Utah): DOGM/U - http://linux1.ogm.utah.gov/WebStuff/wwwroot/tabs.html

Engineering New Record: ENR – www.enr.construction.com

Federal Highway Administration (Utah Division): FHWA – www.fhwa.dot.gov/utdiv/

Green Source: http://greensource.construction.com

League of Women Voters of Utah: www.lwvutah.org

Legislative Action Center (AGC/A): http://www.agc.org/cs/advocacy/action_center

McGraw-hill Construction: http://construction.com

National Association of Women in Construction: NAWIC – www.nawic.org

National Purchasing Partners: NPP – www.mynpp.com

National Ready Mix Concrete Association: NRMCA – www.nrmca.org

Occupational Safety & Health Administration (Utah): UOSH – http://laborcommission.utah.gov/divisions/UOSH/

Occupational Safety & Health Administration: OSHA – www.osha.gov

State Construction Registry: SCR – www.scr.utah.gov

State of Utah: www.utah.gov

The U.S. House of Representatives: www.house.gov

The U.S. Senate: www.senate.gov

The White House: www.whitehouse.gov

U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics: BLS – www.bls.gov

U.S. Department of Labor/Apprenticeship: http://www.doleta.gov/oa/stateoffices.cfm

U.S. Green Building Council (LEED): USGBC – www.usgbc.org

Utah Code – Statutes & Constitution: http://le.utah.gov/~code/code.htm

Utah Department of Transportation: UDOT – www.udot.utah.gov

Utah Department of Workforce Services: www.jobs.utah.gov

Utah Division of Environmental Quality: DEQ – www.deq.utah.gov

Utah Division of Occupational & Professional Licensing: DOPL – www.dopl.utah.gov

Utah Highway Patrol: UHP – http://highwaypatrol.utah.gov/

Utah Labor Commission: www.laborcommission.utah.gov

Utah Motor Carrier Division (UDOT): http://www.udot.utah.gov/main/f?p=100:pg:0:::1:T,V:188

Utah State Legislature: www.le.utah.gov

Utah Transit Authority: UTA – www.rideutah.com

Women Construction Owners & Executives: WCOE – www.wcoeusa.org

Workers Compensation Fund: WCF – www.wcfgroup.com