Membership has its benefits!  Are you getting the most out of your investment?  

 

Workers Compensation Fund

Up to 5% Discount

Laura Stireman

Ph: 385-351-8000

lstirema@wcfgroup.com


  • Corporate Discount - 22% off all eligible wireless calling plans $34.99 and higher, plus free activation
  • Employee Discount - Up to 18% off eligible wireless calling plans $34.99 and higher (15% plus additional 3% discount if enrolled in online billing)
  • Pricing options are also available on data plans, accessories and devices.
  •  

General Motors

$500 - $2000

Off New Vehicles

Locate your local GM Guy.
Discounted Long Distance Phone Rates

Ph: 801-447-9169

jim@xilec.com

For More Information Click Here

Ph: 877-512-5428

40% Discount on Retail up to $500

50% Discount on $501 or more

Cortney Bowen

Ph: 435-881-5675

Black Clover Enterprises

12101 S State St. Suite 106

Draper, UT 84020
Email:
cortney@blackcloverusa.com

                                    


 

Call One of Following for Member Discounts Provided by Select Health:

                                     

 

Todd Valentine

Ph: 801-685-6860

tvalentine@beehiveinsurance.com

Chris Dahl

Ph: 801-937-6700

cdahl@buckner.com

Chuck Eagleston Agency

Chuck Eagleston

Ph: 801-732-1520

ceagleston1@allstate.com

 

 Taylor Wray

Ph: 801-533-3600

taylor.wray@marsh.com

 

 Michael Wade

Ph: 801-924-1400

mwade@presidio-group.com

 

 Ryan Thorn or Larry Overton

Ph: 801-254-4477

ryan@ryanthorninsurance.com

pfslarryo@email.com

Tyler Gee

 

Ph: 801-842-0146

tyler.gee@gbsbenefits.com

 

 


 

 

Through our partnership with NPP Associated General Contractors of Utah members can receive

discount pricing on business expenses, including wireless service and devices, office

products, and industrial supplies. Click here to learn more!

 

To Get NPP Member Discounts:

  • Select “Company” then “Construction” then “Commercial
  • Select “AGC – Participating Chapters” then complete enrollment.

 


 

National AGC Benefits

AGC's Membership Discount Program's provide members access to high-quality services, cutting-edge technology and top-of-the-line products. From discounts on vehicles to computers and software, AGC has partnered with some of the best to give you the most for your money and improve your daily business operations.

When it comes to your company's bottom-line, your membership in AGC pays dividends. These value added discounts will give you the competitive advantage over your competition.

Current Discount Programs

 

Business Solutions:


Industry Solutions:


Shipping Solutions:


Travel:


Vehicles & Fuel: