• Service to the Industry Award Recipients

  • AGC Training Center Build & Design Team

  • Every year, AGC of Utah's Board of Directors is pleased to recognize a person or group who has committed time, energy, and soul to making our industry a better place to work in. Recipients have given their hearts to not only one company or organization, but to the entire construction industry to the benefit of all. Past recipients have worked on legislation, programs, or committees that protect us from harm, raise the bar, and brought together the community as a whole. We are proud to recognize these men and women who have given so much of themselves to the work we all love.  

  • 2023 Sydne Jacques, Jacques & Associates


    2021 AGC Training Center Build & Design Team

    2020 Jeremy Farner, Weber State University
    2019 Randall Park, Avenue Consultants
    2017 Stuart Adams, Utah State Senator
    2016 Richard Hunt, Hunt Electric
    2015 Bob Jones, Jones Excavating Company, Inc.
    2014 Samuel W. Clark, Jr. - President/CEO and Owner, Dale Barton Agency
    2013 Michael Allegra - Assistant General Manager, Utah Transit Authority
    2012 City Creek Reserve, Inc.
    2011 Larry Jardine, LeGrande Johnson
    2010 Terry Wright, Jacobsen Construction Company
    2009 Robert Stewart, UDOT Engineer for Innovative Contracting

  • Upcoming Events

  • 2020 Service to the Industry