Skip to content

Staff

Northern Utah Office (Headquarters)

2207 South 1070 West – Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 363-2753  |  Email: slagc@agc-utah.org

Joey

Joey Gilbert

President/CEO
jgilbert@agc-utah.org

Melissa

Melissa Camp

Vice President of Finance & Operations
mcamp@agc-utah.org

Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

Director of Safety & Education
tsmith@agc-utah.org

Parker

Parker Davis

Director of Member Engagement & Communications
pdavis@agc-utah.org

Lisa

Lisa Furner

Special Projects Assistant
lfurner@agc-utah.org

Kaylee Warr

Kaylee Warr

Administrative Assistant
slagc@agc-utah.org

Rich Fullmer

Rich Fullmer

Director of Apprenticeship
rfullmer@agc-utah.org

Annee

Annee Farner

Director of Member Engagement & Communications
pdavis@agc-utah.org

Cheryl-2023

Cheryl Glassett

Administrative Assistant
slagc@agc-utah.org

SOUTHERN UTAH OFFICE

230 North 1680 East: Suite B-1 – St. George, UT 84790
Phone: (435) 628-1346  |  Email: suagc@agc-utah.org

Kathy Tolleson

Kathy Tolleson

District Manager
ktolleson@agc-utah.org

Savanna

Savanna Reid

Administrative Assistant
suagc@agc-utah.org

Tawny

Tawny Staker

Administrative Assistant
suagc@agc-utah.org

Scroll To Top